The Deal is my debut album that was released on Nov. 15 2015. it has been played worldwide by some of the finest internet radio stations & has received public acclaim as well. "Dairy Queen" (track 8) was a finalist in the 2016 American Songwriting Awards contest. Pick it up everywhere you download music.
Small Town USA is a  12 song Alt/Country album. Including "Don't Want To Take This Slow & Seasons Change" Pick it up everywhere you down load music.
 "Sing A Song For Me" is a single I released for download in Aug. 2017. You can pick it up everywhere you download music.
 "Masquerade" A  alternative rock 12 song (LP) Was released on Oct. 15th 2017. Pick it up everywhere you download music.
My 4th Album "Pretty Girls" 12 brand new songs including a Skeleton Creek version of (Jewel's) "Foolish Games" Available everywhere you download music on April 17th 2018.
I'm currently working on my 5th album "Penny For Your Thoughts" 12 more brand new songs including a Skeleton Creek version of (When In Rome's) "The Promise" This album is due out late 2018.

2018 Skeleton Creek all rights reserved